Centre for Research & Development

Directory

NameEmail Phone
Aaron Chew Wei Liaaron@ucts.edu.my 084 367 576
Abang Mohammad Azlan Bin Abang Amirabangazlan@ucts.edu.my084 367 516
Abd Hafiz Bin Mohd Nohabdhafiz@ucts.edu.my084 367 453
Abdul Fattah B. Ab Razakfattah@ucts.edu.my084 367 480
Abdul Hayy Haziq Bin Mohamad abdul.hayy.haziq@ucts.edu.my 084 367 469
Abdul Ismail Abdul Raniabdulismail@ucts.edu.my084 367 572
Abdul Rahman Edruce bin Kushairiabdulrahman@ucts.edu.my 084 367 402
A. Razak Yacooba.razak@ucts.edu.my084 367 511
Abu Saleh Ahmedabusaleh@ucts.edu.my084 367 500
Agnes Ayang Anak Kenyangagnes@ucts.edu.my084 367 515
Ahmad Lutfee Bin Mohd Lasalutfee@ucts.edu.my 084 367 477
Aimi Farhana Binti Ghazaliaimi.farhana@ucts.edu.my 084 367 451
Alan Ting Huong Yongalan.ting@ucts.edu.my 084 367 428
Amira Farhana Binti Mohamad Taramirafarhana@ucts.edu.my084 367 474
Andrew Sijaandrewsija@ucts.edu.my 084 367 431
Andy Wong Chih Siongandywong@ucts.edu.my 084 367 441
Angela Ting Mee Yiiangela.ting@ucts.edu.my 084 367 493
Anli Sherineanli.sherine@ucts.edu.my 084 367 520
Ashman Shahrudin Bin Khairuddinashman.shahrudin@ucts.edu.my 084 367 587
Ashraf bin A. Razakashraf@ucts.edu.my084 367 418
Augustine Chioma Affamaugustine@ucts.edu.my084 367 436
Azlan bin Aliazlan.ali@ucts.edu.my 084 367 425
Azrul Zulwali Kifliazrulzulwali@ucts.edu.my084 367 528
Barbara Anak Dieobarbara@ucts.edu.my 084 367 513
Othman Inayatullahdrothman@ucts.edu.my084 367 434
Chang Wui Leewui.lee@ucts.edu.my 084 367 437
Cheong Kah Yeincheongkahyein@ucts.edu.my084 367 519
Cherry Ling Yieng Siangcherryling@ucts.edu.my084 367 423
Chew Kim Meychew.kim.mey@ucts.edu.my 084 367 427
Chieng Tiong Kohchiengtiongkoh@ucts.edu.my084 367 459
Chien Tiew Meetmchien@ucts.edu.my084 367 513
Chin Chee Huachincheehua@ucts.edu.my084 367 465
Ching Lee Fungchinglf@ucts.edu.my084 367 568
Cindy Ling Liing Singcindyling@ucts.edu.my 084 367 490
Clement Langet Sabangclementls@ucts.edu.my084 367 466
Daniel Tan Yong Wendanieltan@ucts.edu.my 084 367 432
Dayang Nazirah Binti Awang Sihatnazirah@ucts.edu.my084 367 522
Dayang Siti Hazimmah Binti Alisiti.hazimmah@ucts.edu.my084 367 507
Dayang Zuhaiza Binti Abang Abd Wahapdayang.zuhaiza@ucts.edu.my 084 367 563
Denis Ching Kuok Lengdenis@ucts.edu.my084 367 484
Ding Chu Shengding.chu.sheng@ucts.edu.my 084 367 588
Eileen Ong Sing Lingeileenong@ucts.edu.my 084 367 560
Ellisha Anak Ilingellisha@ucts.edu.my 084 367 584
Emy Azizah Binti Majidemyazizah@ucts.edu.my084 367 593
Esther Rachel Beruinestherrachel@ucts.edu.my084 367 517
Esther Wong Siaw Weiesther.wong@ucts.edu.my 084 367 460
Evelyn Toh Ting Lingevelyntoh@ucts.edu.my 084 367 408
Farah Syahirah Binti Abdul Shukrifarah.syahirah@ucts.edu.my 084 367 581
Gary Loh Chee Wyaigary@ucts.edu.my 084 367 503
Geno Peterdrgeno.peter@ucts.edu.my084 367 473
Haris Fadzilah Abd Rahmanharisfadzilah@ucts.edu.my 084 367 450
Hii Siew Linghiisl@ucts.edu.my084 367 430
Hirda Lailani Binti Khalidhirda.lailani@ucts.edu.my084 367 485
Howes Sallang Anak Entikahowes@ucts.edu.my084 367 325
Ian Ng Aik Soonianng@ucts.edu.my 084 367 444
Irina Wong Ming Mingdr.irina@ucts.edu.my084 367 461
Ivy Deidre Anak Mangkauivy.deirdre@ucts.edu.my 084 367 464
Jackie Ting Tiew Weijackie@ucts.edu.my 084 367 590
Jasper Ling Thien Jinjasper@ucts.edu.my 084 367 443
Jill Ling Pei Wahjill@ucts.edu.my084 367 534
Jong Chian Haurchian.haur@ucts.edu.my084 367 406
Joseph Wong Kee Hookjosephwongkh@ucts.edu.my 084 367 404
Kan Fock Kuifockkuikan@ucts.edu.my 084 367 458
Kee Keh Kimkkkee@ucts.edu.my084 367 504
Khairunnisa Ibrahimkhairunnisa.ibrahim@ucts.edu.my084 367 581
Kiew Jiet Pingkiew.jiet.ping@ucts.edu.my 084 367 475
Koh Chen Chungkoh.chenchung@ucts.edu.my084 367 417
Kong Sieng Huatshkong@ucts.edu.my084 367 523
Lau Hui Linlauhuilin@ucts.edu.my 084 367 407
Lau Sie Yeelau.sie.yee@ucts.edu.my084 367 535
Lawrence Muda ak Nyomuilawrence@ucts.edu.my 084 367 411
Leong Wen Kamleong.wen.kam@ucts.edu.my084 367 549
Lim Yong Tat limyongtat @ucts.edu.my084 367 581
Ling Jen Hualingjenhua@ucts.edu.my084 367 510
Ling Pick Soonling.pick.soon@ucts.edu.my084 367 426
Magdalen Petrusmagdalen@ucts.edu.my084 367 481
Marcella Petermarcella@ucts.edu.my 084 367 589
Mastura Binti Bujangmastura.bujang@ucts.edu.my084 367 490
Mastura Bt Sani mastura@ucts.edu.my084 367 550
Maximus Balla Tangmaximus@ucts.edu.my084 367 579
Maziana Binti Abdul Malekmaziana@ucts.edu.my084 367 482
Mazizah Ezdiani binti Mohamadmazizah@ucts.edu.my084 367 563
Md Yusrizal bin Md Yusufyusrizal@ucts.edu.my 084 367 446
Mohamad Saiful Bin Sulaimansaiful.sulaiman@ucts.edu.my084 367 569
Mohammad Suffian Bin Abdul Kadirmohd.suffian@ucts.edu.my 084 367 582
Mohammad Hafsanjani Bin Sallehmohd.hafsanjani@ucts.edu.my084 367 567
Mohd Kamarul Anwar Bin Mohd Suhaimikamarul.anwar@ucts.edu.my 084 367 535
Mohd Shahril Osmandrshahril@ucts.edu.my084 367 543
Mohd Syafiq Bin Abdullahmohdsyafiq@ucts.edu.my 084 367 414
Mohd Syafri Bin Mohd Zanmohd.syafri@ucts.edu.my 084 367 483
Mohd Zainal Munshid bin Harunzainal@ucts.edu.my084 367 409
Molood Seifimolood@ucts.edu.my 084 367 438
Muhammad Afif Abd Ranimuhd.afif@ucts.edu.my084 367 573
Muhammad Ariff Bin Mat Saruanm.ariff@ucts.edu.my 084 367 447
Muhammad Farhan Jalilmuhammad.farhan@ucts.edu.my084 367 399
Muhammad Firdaus Abong Abdullahmuhammad.firdaus@ucts.edu.my 084 367 529
Muhammad Khairi Bin Ismailmuhd.khairi@ucts.edu.my 084 367 448
Muhammad Oliver Ensor Bin Silinioliver@ucts.edu.my 084 367 421
Nabella Hollinghnabella@ucts.edu.my084 367 555
Nabillah Binti Bolhassannabillah@ucts.edu.my084 367 521
Nadia Richardnadiarichard@ucts.edu.my084 367 556
Nadira Binti Abdul Rahmannadira@ucts.edu.my084 367 559
Nancy Ling Ingnancy@ucts.edu.my 084 367 468
Nasihah Binti Mokhtarnasihah@ucts.edu.my084 367 473
Ngu Heng Jongngu.heng.jong@ucts.edu.my084 367 406
Nisa ‘Aqila Bt Bakienisa.aqila@ucts.edu.my084 367 489
Noor Zainee binti Selinoorzainee@ucts.edu.my 084 367 405
Norhasmillah Binti Abu Hassannorhasmillah@ucts.edu.my084 367 532
Nur'Ain Farhah Binti Suhardinurainfarhah@ucts.edu.my084 367 500
Nuraini Binti Daudnuraini@ucts.edu.my084 367 429
Nuramalina Binti Boharinuramalina@ucts.edu.my084 367 500
Nurhayatie Binti Sajalinurhayatie@ucts.edu.my084 367 553
Nurul Hayati Bt Yongnurul.hayati@ucts.edu.my 084 367 456
Nurul Rafeah Binti Mohamed Yusufnurul.rafeah@ucts.edu.my084 367 557
Nurul Sarah Binti Mohd Ossmannurul.sarah@ucts.edu.my 084 367 464
Nurzalikha Binti Sa'adinurzalikha@ucts.edu.my084 367 512
Peter Yek Nai Yuhpeter.yek@ucts.edu.my084 367 531
Prashobh Karunakaranprashobh@ucts.edu.my084 367 406
Prescilla Anak Palisprescilla@ucts.edu.my 084 367 448
Rafiq Bin Tamin@Bujangrafiqtamin@ucts.edu.my084 367 524
Rahmat Aidil bin Djubairslydil@ucts.edu.my 084 367 410
Rahmat Bin Moriatrahmat.moriat@ucts.edu.my 084 367 486
Ramli bin Rashidiramli.rashidi@ucts.edu.my084 367 537
Rashidah binti Kamarulzamanrashidah@ucts.edu.my 084 367 403
Razak bin Wahabdr.razak@ucts.edu.my 084 367 530
Salfarina Abdul Gaporsalfarina@ucts.edu.my 084 367 361
Samat bin Iderussamat.iderus@ucts.edu.my084 367 569
Samuel Lee Chee Zinsamuel@ucts.edu.my 084 367 451
Sebastian Dayousebastian@ucts.edu.my084 367 424
Sia How Tecksia.how.teck@ucts.edu.my084 367 501
Sie Teck Sungsietecksung@ucts.edu.my084 367 419
Sii How Singdr.sii@ucts.edu.my084 367 472
Sim Siew Lingsimsiewling@ucts.edu.my 084 367 413
Siti Marhamah binti Mohmedsitimarhamah@ucts.edu.my 084 367 594
Stephanie Anak Larry Danielstephanie@ucts.edu.my084 367 558
Stephanie Stella Anak Dawistephanie.stella@ucts.edu.my 084 367 491
Suman Tiwarisumantiwari@ucts.edu.my 084 367 591
Suzy Rini Ak Gindisuzy@ucts.edu.my084 367 506
Syazie Nordzaima Ali Mohamadsyazie@ucts.edu.my084 367 527
Taharah Binti Edintaharah@ucts.edu.my084 367 505
Tan Chiang Chingtan.chiang.ching@ucts.edu.my084 367 401
Tariq Zamantariqzaman@ucts.edu.my 084 367 520
Thomas Moh Shan Yaut.s.y.moh@ucts.edu.my084 367 479
Timothy Igat Anak Mauricetimothyigat@ucts.edu.my 084 367 449
Ting Tiew Weidr.ting@ucts.edu.my084 367 540
Tiong Tung Chuantiongtungchuan@ucts.edu.my084 367 532
Tonny Ling Heng Yewtonnyling@ucts.edu.my084 367 565
Ummi Umairah Binti Bujangummi.humaira@ucts.edu.my084 367 538
Utin Roziana Binti Gusti Asmadiutinroziana@ucts.edu.my084 367 514
Vanden Anak Michaelvanden@ucts.edu.my 084 367 583
Winnie Wong Poh Mingwinniewong@ucts.edu.my 084 367 400
Wong Chee Chungwongcheechung@ucts.edu.my084 367 564
Wong Chee Sweewongcheeswee@ucts.edu.my084 367 566
Wong Chii Nguongwongchiinguong@ucts.edu.my 084 367 454
Wong Hui Sheinwong.hui.shein@ucts.edu.my 084 367 462
Wong Jing Jingwong.j.j@ucts.edu.my 084 367 482
Wong Lim Jinwonglimjin@ucts.edu.my084 367 465
Wong Ling Ailing.ai.wong@ucts.edu.my084 367 415
Wong Lin Szelinszewong@ucts.edu.my084 367 457
Wong Shi Yeewongshiyee@ucts.edu.my 084 367 492
Wong Sing Singdrwong@ucts.edu.my 084 367 328
Wong Tee Haowong.tee.hao@ucts.edu.my084 367 572
Yiiong Siew Pingsiew.ping@ucts.edu.my 084 367 478
Yong Ching Yeeching.yee@ucts.edu.my084 367 554
Mohd Zahid Bin Abidin zahidabidin@ucts.edu.my084 367 508
Zalikha Binti Ramanzalikha@ucts.edu.my084 367 536